Your To-do List and Saved for Later pages are learning activities that you've chosen to interact with either now or later.
You'll always be able to see how many of each you have while browsing the site – just have a look in the top right menu.
The numbers in the green box indicates how many of each you currently have.
If you're able to add a learning activity to either list, you'll see buttons indicating this on the page that shows the learning activity.
Sometimes you're not able to because you're not allowed to, or maybe the learning activity has expired.
If you remove an activitity that was sent to you via invitation, you'll need to contact the association to re-issue the invitation.
You can also move the learning activities to your Saved for Later or remove them completely by clicking the checkbox next to the learning activity name and then the relevant gray button.
When you're ready to complete your To-do List, simply click the Start To-do List → button.
Please note: all activities listed must be completed when you click the Start To-do List → button.
If you don't wish to complete one, simply move it to your Saved for Later.
You can also move the activities to your To-do List or remove them completely by clicking the checkbox next to the learning activity name and then the relevant button.